Chemistry Majors Elected to Phi Beta Kappa – Spring 2019

Three senior chemistry majors have been elected to the Gamma Chapter of Phi Beta Kappa. They will be honored at an induction ceremony during Reunion/Commencement on Saturday, May 25, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. in the Chapel. The honorees are:
• David Cabanero
• Lucas Mani
• Victoria Yu
They join Alison Biester, Theo Prachyathipsakul, and Alexa Strauss, who were elected in the fall semester. This has been another very good year for chemistry students and we proudly extend our congratulations to all.